Most of the time during the last three months I couldn’t sleep. Most of the time I couldn’t sleep because I was feeling lonely. I was feeling lonely and I was alone. I was in pain. So, I tryed to fix me. I did. And when I was getting there, everything changed again, for the one who I was missing was now back again. So we talked. And talked. And talked again. And we met. Again and again. And we decided I wasn’t supposed to feel lonely again. I didn’t need to. I don’t need to. So why can’t I sleep eitherway?

Leave a Reply

