the new beginning

Before I could even realize, I was studying in a private institution and I had to change my schedule. As a matter of fact, I do believe engineering is gonna cheer me up, but at a private institution? – I don’t think so. Last Monday my classes started at Faesa and on Tuesday I was already in need to run back to Ufes once again.
Actually, that was the plan. Life is not always the way we want. I could have studied more, I could have been a better student, I could have decided to change career when I was younger, but we don’t live our could have beens, do we?
Anyway, I was depressed to realize that my routine is going to be that restricted. I remember when I could come and go as I pleased and all that stuff. Having a specific time to eat and go to the restrooms or even getting some air is not good at all. Listening the professors saying that we did choose the best instituion ever is also tiresome.
The good thing is that I am studying the thing I always wanted – and now I want it so bad. Good luck for the next five years.

One thought on “the new beginning

  1. “Engineer to be” foi ótima! 😀

    Agora.. cadê o próximo post? Tô cansado de vir aqui procurar por novidades e achar sempre o mesmo post.

Leave a Reply

