breathe

Music starts playing like the end of a sad movie
It’s the kind of ending you don’t really wanna see
Cause it’s tragedy and it’ll only bring you down
Now I don’t know what to be without you around

And we know it’s never simple never easy
Never a clean break, no one here to save me
You’re the only thing I know like the back of my hand
And I can’t breathe without you but I have to
Breathe, without you but I have to

°°

I was driving and listening to this song. Got home and realize how hard it is to breathe.

Leave a Reply

