special k

I am quite sure I’ve told this story here before. Let me try it one more time.

Last new year’s eve, my brother, his cousin and I were talking about how many times we’ve fallen in love. He’s fallen in love about 7 times his whole life. I told them I’ve fallen in love twice, I’ve loved once and put myself under control once. It is weird to fall in love all the time. It doesn’t happen to me.

Anyway, as I was heading home – way earlier than I expected – I got a message from the guy I’ve loved asking me if I was in town. When am I not? I’m always around.

*
No hesitation, no delay
You come on just like special K
*

Since he lives far far away, he invited himself over. It was so good to have him around. I invited myself to stay at his place a few weeks later when I was going to be at the city he lives in. He said it was ok.

Actually, it wasn’t. But he is so complicated, I don’t even bother. And it was awesome. I’ve been home for three days already and I feel as if I’ve fallen in love for him all over again. Let’s hope I haven’t.

*
Taking me higher than I’ve ever been before
I’m holding it back, just want to shout out, give me more
*

Leave a Reply

